Ieuan Noble - Senior Cyber Security Engineer for Flow group

The question set ‘Evendine’ released 24th January 2022 heralded the largest changes to the scheme since its inception in 2014. 


The 10 key changes are 
  1. All cloud services are now in scope
  2. Home workers and their devices
  3. Multifactor authentication
  4. Password-based authentication requirements
  5. Thin clients 
  6. Account separation
  7. Device unlocking requirements
  8. All 'critical' and 'high' vulnerabilities and unsupported applications
  9. All servers are now in scope
  10. Changes to the self-assessment
Download ebook

Our ebook details of each of the major changes, how organisations will be affected and what they can do to prepare. Complete the form below to download the ebook.